Staff

Administrator

School Secretary

Kindergarten 1

Kindergarten 2

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Grade 6

Grade 7

Physical Education

French/Library

Resource Teacher

Mrs. Terri Haynal

Mrs. Sarah Rausse

Mrs. Cindy Giesbrecht

Mrs. Bobbi Johnson

Miss Aeden Miller

Mr. Connor Wiebe

Miss Hilary Copeland

Mrs. Jenna Gilbertson

Mrs. Margaret Abbott

MissĀ JoAnne Malkinson

Mr. Scott Moelker

Miss Siobhan Chisholm

Mrs. Lidia Arndt

Mrs. Colleen Richard

thaynal@cispg.ca

srausse@cispg.ca

cgiesbrecht@cispg.ca

bjohnson@cispg.ca

amiller@cispg.ca

cwiebe@cispg.ca

hcopeland@cispg.ca

jgilbertson@cispg.ca

mabbott@cispg.ca

jmalkinson@cispg.ca

smoelker@cispg.ca

schisholm@cispg.ca

larndt@cispg.ca

crichard@cispg.ca

**2017/2018 School Year