Staff

Administrator               Mrs. Colleen Richard             crichard@cispg.ca

School Secretary          Mrs. Gen Cabrera                    gcabrera@cispg.ca

Kindergarten                Mrs. Cindy Giesbrecht            cgiesbrecht@cispg.ca

Grade 1                           Mrs. Nikki Chmelyk                nchmelyk@cispg.ca

Grade 2                           Mrs. Dawn Mountifield          dmountifield@cispg.ca

Grade 3                           Mrs. Bobbi Johnson                 bjohnson@cispg.ca

Grade 3                           Ms. Emma Ferguson                eferguson@cispg.ca

Grade 4                            Mrs. Sharlene Weingart         sweingart@cispg.ca

Grade 5                            Ms. Elaine TeBokkel                etebokkel@cispg.ca

Grade 6                             Mrs. Alice Jerome                    ajerome@cispg.ca

Grade 7                             Ms. Catherine Biollo                cbiollo@cispg.ca

Physical Education        Mr. Joshua Haukenfrers         jhauk@cispg.ca

French/Library               Ms. Shaughnessy Niven           sniven@cispg.ca

Learning Resource Teacher   Mrs. Jenna Gilbertson   jgilbertson@cispg.ca

Educational Assistant     Ms. Lorena Wilson                lowilson@cispg.ca

Educational Assistant     Mrs. Bradi Willich                bwillich@cispg.ca

Educational Assistant     Mrs. Nicole Mackrell          nmackrell@cispg.ca

Educational Assistant     Mrs. Shannon Duff              sduff@cispg.ca

***2020-/2021 School Year