Staff

Administrator

School Secretary

Kindergarten

Grade 1C

Grade 1G

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Grade 6

Grade 7

Physical Education

French/Library

Resource Teacher

Mrs. Terri Haynal

Mrs. Gen Cabrera

Mrs. Bobbi Johnson

Mrs. Nikki Chmelyk

Mrs. Cindy Giesbrecht

Mrs. Lorena Wilson

Miss Joanne Malkinson

Miss Kelsie Poole

Mrs. Jenna Gilbertson

Mrs. Terri Haynal

Mr. Tyler McKay

Miss Siobhan Chisholm

Mrs. Lidia Arndt

Mrs. Colleen Richard

thaynal@cispg.ca

gcabrera@cispg.ca

bjohnson@cispg.ca

nchmelyk@cispg.ca

cgiesbrecht@cispg.ca

lowilson@cispg.ca

jmalkinson@cispg.ca

kpoole@cispg.ca

jgilbertson@cispg.ca

thaynal@cispg.ca

tmckay@cispg.ca

schisholm@cispg.ca

larndt@cispg.ca

crichard@cispg.ca

**2018/2019 School Year