Staff

**Please see the Catholic Independent Schools website for more resources**

Administator                 Mrs. Terri Haynal                  thaynal@cispg.ca

School Secretary          Mrs. Gen Cabrera                   gcabrera@cispg.ca

Kindergarten                 Mrs. Bobbi Johnson                bjohnson@cispg.ca

Grade 1                            Mrs. Nikki Chmelyk               nchmelyk@cispg.ca

Grade 2-G                        Mrs. Cindy Giesbrecht           cgiesbrecht@cispg.ca

Grade 2-W                       Mrs. Sharlene Weingart        sweingart@cispg.ca

Grade 3                             Ms. Emma Ferguson                eferguson@cispg.ca

Grade 4                             Mrs. F.Alice Jerome                ajerome@cispg.ca

Grade 5                             Mrs. Jenna Gilbertson            jgilbertson@cispg.ca

Grade 6                               Ms. Lauren Coffey                   lcoffey@cispg.ca

Grade 7                               Ms. Elaine Tebokkel                etebokkel@cispg.ca

Physical Education   Mr. Joshua Haukenfrers              jhauk@cispg.ca

French/Library                  Mrs. Lidia Arndt                       lardnt@cispg.ca

Music                                    Mrs. Etsuko Nosho                   enosho@cispg.ca

Resource Teacher             Mrs. Colleen Richard              crichard@cispg.ca

Intervention Specialist    Mrs. Tabitha Logan                 tlogan@cispg.ca

***2019-/2020 School Year